The Hating Game / Libristo.pl
The Hating Game

Kod: 14172353

The Hating Game

Autor Sally Thorne

Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal ... więcej

54.66

Zwykle: 61.76 zł

Oszczędzasz 7.10 zł


Dostępna u dostawcy
Wysyłamy za 3 - 5 dni
Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Bon podarunkowy: Radość gwarantowana

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o The Hating Game

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 29 punkty

Opis

Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE.

Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked. Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .

This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po angielsku Fiction & related items Romance

54.66

Ulubione w innej kategorii


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Paczkomat 12,99 ZŁ 30584 punktów

Copyright ©2008-22 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieCookies


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: