Heartstopper Volume Three / Libristo.pl
Heartstopper Volume Three

Kod: 24141208

Heartstopper Volume Three

Autor Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne an ... więcej

58.63

Zwykle: 74.62 zł

Oszczędzasz 15.99 zł


Dostępna u dostawcy
Wysyłamy za 3 - 5 dni
Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Bon podarunkowy: Radość gwarantowana

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o Heartstopper Volume Three

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 31 punkty

Opis

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Szczegóły książki

58.63


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Paczkomat 12,99 ZŁ 29662 punktów

Copyright ©2008-22 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieCookies


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: