One Day in December

Kod: 16349341

One Day in December

Autor Josie Silver

Two people. Ten chances. One unforgettable love story. 'The novelistic equivalent to LOVE ACTUALLY' The Bookseller Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life isn't a scene from the movies, is it? ... więcej

40.88

Zwykle: 53.77 zł

Oszczędzasz 12.89 zł


Dostępna u dostawcy
Wysyłamy za 4 - 7 dni
Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Podaruj tę książkę jeszcze dziś
  1. Zamów książkę i wybierz "Wyślij jako prezent".
  2. Natychmiast wyślemy Ci bon podarunkowy, który możesz przekazać adresatowi prezentu.
  3. Książka zostanie wysłana do adresata, a Ty o nic nie musisz się martwić.

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o One Day in December

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 24 punkty

Opis

Two people. Ten chances. One unforgettable love story. 'The novelistic equivalent to LOVE ACTUALLY' The Bookseller Laurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life isn't a scene from the movies, is it? But then, through a misted-up bus window one snowy December day, she sees a man who she knows instantly is the one. Their eyes meet, there's a moment of pure magic...and then her bus drives away. Laurie thinks she'll never see the boy from the bus again. But at their Christmas party a year later, her best friend Sarah introduces her to the new love of her life. Who is, of course, the boy from the bus. Determined to let him go, Laurie gets on with her life. But what if fate has other plans? Following Laurie, Sarah and Jack through ten years of love, heartbreak and friendship, One Day in December is a joyous, heart-warming and immensely moving love story that you'll want to escape into forever, for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Diamond and Nicholas Sparks.

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po angielsku Fiction & related items Romance Adult & contemporary romance

Zniżka dla
uczniów, studentów
i nauczycieli

40.88

Ulubione w innej kategorii


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Copyright ©2008-20 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieMapa strony


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: