Soulmates

Kod: 01342394

Soulmates

Autor Holly Bourne

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But while the odds of this happening are about as likely as being struck by lightning, when these people do meet and fall in love, thundersto ... więcej

47.62

Zwykle: 52.85 zł

Dostarczymy do Świąt


Dostępna u dostawcy
Wysyłamy do 4 dni
Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Bon podarunkowy: Radość gwarantowana

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o Soulmates

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 26 punkty

Opis

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But while the odds of this happening are about as likely as being struck by lightning, when these people do meet and fall in love, thunderstorms, lightning strikes and lashings of rain are only the beginning of their problems. After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they've ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them, a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love...*Home-grown young author with incredibly commercial voice and fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm *Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po angielsku Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Zniżka dla
uczniów, studentów
i nauczycieli

47.62

Ulubione w innej kategorii


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Paczkomaty 8,99 ZŁ 16785 miejsc odbioru

Copyright ©2008-21 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieMapa strony


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: