THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END / Libristo.pl
THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Kod: 15718172

THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Autor Adam Silvera

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller 4 ... więcej

66.56

Zwykle: 69.40 zł

Oszczędzasz 2.84 zł


Dostępna u dostawcy
Wysyłamy za 6 - 10 dni
Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Podaruj tę książkę jeszcze dziś
  1. Zamów książkę i wybierz "Wyślij jako prezent".
  2. Natychmiast wyślemy Ci bon podarunkowy, który możesz przekazać adresatowi prezentu.
  3. Książka zostanie wysłana do adresata, a Ty o nic nie musisz się martwić.

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 40 punkty

Opis

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller 4 starred reviews A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year A Kirkus Best Book of the Year A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure-to live a lifetime in a single day. In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound."

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po niemiecku Kinder- und Jugendbücher Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

66.56

Ulubione w innej kategorii


Zainspiruj się

Zniżki dla uczniów, studentów i nauczycieli oraz posiadaczy kart ISIC/ITIC/IYTC.

250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Copyright ©2008-18 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieMapa strony


Konto: Logowanie

Język:

Wyjątkowa księgarnia oferująca miliony książek w świetnych cenach.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 199 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: