THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Kod: 15718172

THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Autor Adam Silvera

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller 4 ... więcej


Niedostępna

Powiadomienie o dostępności

Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Powiadomienie o dostępności

Powiadomienie o dostępności


Akceptacja - Zgłaszając nam chęć otrzymania powiadomienia, akceptujesz warunki Regulaminu

Będziemy sprawdzać dostępność książki za Ciebie

Wpisz swój adres e-mail, aby otrzymać od nas powiadomienie,
gdy książka będzie dostępna. Proste, prawda?

Więcej informacji o THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END

Opis

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller 4 starred reviews A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year A Kirkus Best Book of the Year A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure-to live a lifetime in a single day. In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound."

Szczegóły książki

250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Copyright ©2008-21 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieMapa strony


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: