Thirteen Reasons Why

Kod: 04028196

Thirteen Reasons Why

Autor Jay Asher

"Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher is a phenomenal "New York Times" number one bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's "Th ... więcej

38.05

Zwykle: 54.38 zł

Oszczędzasz 16.33 zł


Dostępna w małych ilościach
Wysyłamy do 48 godzin

Potrzebujesz więcej egzemplarzy?Jeżeli jesteś zainteresowany zakupem większej ilości egzemplarzy, skontaktuj się z nami, aby sprawdzić ich dostępność.


Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Podaruj tę książkę jeszcze dziś
  1. Zamów książkę i wybierz "Wyślij jako prezent".
  2. Natychmiast wyślemy Ci bon podarunkowy, który możesz przekazać adresatowi prezentu.
  3. Książka zostanie wysłana do adresata, a Ty o nic nie musisz się martwić.

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o Thirteen Reasons Why

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 21 punkty

Opis

"Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher is a phenomenal "New York Times" number one bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars". You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life ...Forever. Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel "Thirteen Reasons Why" at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn't there.

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po angielsku Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Zniżka dla
uczniów, studentów
i nauczycieli

38.05

Ulubione w innej kategorii


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Paczkomaty 8,99 ZŁ 14001 miejsc odbioru

Copyright ©2008-21 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieMapa strony


Konto: Logowanie
Jak zawsze, jesteśmy tutaj. Obsługa klienta oraz dostawa paczek bez ograniczeń.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: