Entangled Life / Libristo.pl
Entangled Life

Kod: 33283749

Entangled Life

Autor Merlin Sheldrake

The smash-hit Sunday Times and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself. 'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane Winner of the Royal Society Science Book Pri ... więcej

58.63

Zwykle: 60.81 zł

Oszczędzasz 2.18 zł


Dostępna u dostawcy w małych ilościach
Wysyłamy do 4 dni

Potrzebujesz więcej egzemplarzy?Jeżeli jesteś zainteresowany zakupem większej ilości egzemplarzy, skontaktuj się z nami, aby sprawdzić ich dostępność.


Dodaj do schowka

Zobacz książki o podobnej tematyce

Bon podarunkowy: Radość gwarantowana

Wzór bonu podarunkowegoDowiedz się więcej

Więcej informacji o Entangled Life

Za ten zakup dostaniesz 34 punkty

Opis

The smash-hit Sunday Times and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself.

'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane

Winner of the Royal Society Science Book Prize 2021

Winner of the Wainwright Prize for Conservation Writing 2021

The more we learn about fungi, the less makes sense without them. They can change our minds, heal our bodies and even help us avoid environmental disaster; they are metabolic masters, earth-makers and key players in most of nature's processes. In Entangled Life, Merlin Sheldrake takes us on a mind-altering journey into their spectacular world, and reveals how these extraordinary organisms transform our understanding of our planet and life itself.

'Gorgeous!' Margaret Atwood (on Twitter)

'Reads like an adventure story... Wondrous' Sunday Times

'Urgent, astounding and necessary' Helen Macdonald

Perfect for fans of David Attenborough's The Green Planet and The Hidden Life of Trees by Peter Wohlleben

* A Sunday Times, Daily Telegraph, New Statesman, The Times, Evening Standard, Mail on Sunday, BBC Science Focus, TLS and Time Book of the Year *

Szczegóły książki

Kategoria Książki po niemiecku Naturwissenschaften, Medizin, Informatik, Technik Biologie Zoologie

58.63

Ulubione w innej kategorii


250 000
zadowolonych klientów

Od roku 2008 obsłużyliśmy wielu miłośników książek, ale dla nas każdy był tym wyjątkowym.


Paczkomat 12,99 ZŁ 31975 punktów

Copyright! ©2008-24 libristo.pl Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżonePrywatnieCookies


Konto: Logowanie
Wszystkie książki świata w jednym miejscu. I co więcej w super cenach.

Koszyk ( pusty )

Kup za 299 zł i
zyskaj darmową dostawę.

Twoja lokalizacja: